5703#


tattoo, nuca, coruja

shannonpbnj

A rescue group that I grew up working with had a fundraiser at a tattoo shop today – $30 tattoos, 1/2 the proceeds to the shelter. 1/2 the proceeds to the shelter. I’ve wanted an owl tattoo for about 4 years or so. I still plan on getting my big leg piece, but this little dude now resides on the back of my neck.

Funniest part is the guy that did it volunteered to come up from Philly to help the shop out. About 20 years ago, he gave my uncle one of his earliest tattoos hahaha. So weird. He also liked my Avail hoodie. We bonded haha.

So happy with it. I love the colors he picked. I told him to do what he’d wanted to do to the picture since he first saw it as far as color was concerned. The man has a good eye.

Sobre TopTattooGirls

TopTattooGirls é um Blog sobre tatuagem dedicado exclusivamente ao público feminino que abordará diariamente temas relativos a moda, body art, tendências e estilos! Ver todos os artigos de TopTattooGirls

Deixe uma resposta

