Arquivo do dia: 29/07/2011

3257#


tattoo, coração

fyeahtattoos


3256#


tattoo, abdomen, super mario world

mariess


3255#


tattoo, tubarão, paisagem, oceano, grande

fyeahtattoos


3254#


tattoo, braço, doces, cupcake

fyeahtattoos


3253#


tattoo, braço, bruxa, castelo, várias

fyeahtattoos


3252#


tattoo, carretel

dementes


3251#


tattoo, costas, fenix significado, grande, flor de cerejeira

briannatran

My latest tattoo which is my entire back, is a phoenix flying through cherry blossoms.


3250#


tattoo, aranha, pescoço

fyeahtattoos


3249#


tattoo, braço, caravelas, busto

fyeahtattoos

Another submission from Danielle Yagodich. Thanks!


3248#


tattoo, flor de cerejeira

Alessandra Lima
alessandrasilvaelima2@hotmail.com

Estou enviando a minha tatoo de vcs quiserem publicar.

Obrigado.

PS-Melhor site que vi até hoje sobre esse segmento estão de parabens


3247#


tattoo, costas, pirâmide, planetas

fyeahtattoos

Okay, so my brothers and sister all have M tattoos on their back to stand for our last name (Mason). Their tattoos are rather plain in my opinion and I wanted something grand (to see their tattoos, click HERE).

 I decided that I wanted my tattoo to be incorporated with two other things that have made me who I am, my passion for both astronomy and Egypt. As you guys know, it took me a VERY long time to come up with an idea for this. Also, the bull is my horoscope sign, the Taurus, so another thing that makes me who I am today.

 The M is the pyramids, there’s a white light outlining the pyramids to make it stand out more.

 I think it’s beautiful and couldn’t have made it better.

 Done by Aaron at Pleasures of the Flesh in Fort Myers, FL ❤


3246#


tattoo, braço

i55

Martha Piersanti
maaahpiersanti@hotmail.com

Oie acho super lindo seu site sempre visito coloca uma foto minha ai tbm tenho tattoos


3245#


tattoo, costas, tigre

Priscila Freire
ci.92.rock@gmail.com

Este tigre, é uma homenagem que fiz para meu Pai, a escrita em Japonês é o nome dele ( Sérgio).

Fiz essa tatuagem pois ele era professor de kung-fu, seus estilo favorito de luta era o do Tigre, quando ele adoeceu, ele disse que a primeira coisa que ele faria quando saísse do hospital seria uma tatuagem de um tigre nas costas simbolizando sua força de viver e seu amor pela luta!

Mas ele acabou falecendo e eu como filha resolvi prestar essa homenagem ao Pai maravilhoso que tive!


3244#


tattoo, costas, harry potter

fyeahtattoos

This is my potion “Felis Felicis” tattoo of Harry Potter, also called “liquid luck,” i really love this potion, because i think the purpose of man is to find happiness … and all could be so easy with this potion, i really love Harry Potter.


3243#


tattoo, braço, árvore, coruja

fyeahtattoos


