Arquivo do dia: 26/07/2011

3219#


tattoo, braço, flores significado

munkamunster


3218#


tattoo, pescoço, caveira mexicana, busto, flores significado, 
 escrita, coroa, braço

inkdgirls

Vanessa

http://www.modelmayhem.com/1117839


3217#


tattoo, braço, busto, estrela

justinked


3216#


tattoo, braço, gueixa, várias

justinked


3215#


tattoo, braço, flores significado

 alternativegirls

3214#


tattoo, braço, pernas, várias

alternativegirls


3213#


tattoo, braço, várias, busto, caveira mexicana

toptattoogirls


3212#


tattoo, busto, braço, escrita, várias

munkamunster

levy Tran


3211#


tattoo, busto, pássaros, escrita

munkamunster


3210#


tattoo, braço, prédios, realismo

fuckyeahgirlswithtattoos


3209#


tattoo, zebra, girafa, braço

fuckyeahgirlswithtattoos

One of nine tattoos (You can kind of see my unfinished cherry blossom tree). 22 colors went into this tattoo in one sitting that took almost 8 hours to complete the start of my sleeve.

Almost all my work is done at Dermawerx in Bremerton, WA.


3208#


tattoo, pulso, escrita

basic-appeal


3207#


tattoo, ombros, flores significado, diamantes

inkdgirls

I’m Nay, I’m 18 and I’m from Brazil (:

And this is my blog 🙂

and this tattoo may look silly but it does mean a lot to me. my mom always said I was her flower, and I still don’t know why’s that. And my dad used to say I was his precious diamond, and he past away a few months ago, so it kinda represents them to me, and us 3 together and what we meant to each other :}


3206#


tattoo, busto

strokemypenguin


3205#


tattoo, ombros, cerejeira

depositodepalavras


3204#


tattoo, braço, abdomen, várias, escrita

eclecticdesire


3203#


tattoo, abdomen, braço, várias

eclecticdesire


3202#


tattoo, braço

eclecticdesire


3201#


tattoo, costas, fenix significado

toptattoogirls


3200#


tattoo, abdomen, flores significado

eclecticdesire


3199#


tattoo, pernas, braço, várias

eclecticdesire


3198#


tattoo, braço, coruja, caveira, flores significado

alternativegirls


3197#


tattoo, super mario world, busto

fcukyeahtattoos


3196#


tattoo, pé, caveira

fcukyeahtattoos


